K-ETA Blog

K-ETA Blog

[K-ETA] Notice on Temporary Exemption of K-ETA for 22 countries/regions (as of April 1, 2023)

Korea Electronic Travel Authorization

​In celebration of ‘Visit Korea Year (2023~2024)’, K-ETA will be temporarily exempted to 22 countries/regions

from April 1, 2023 to December 31, 2024 (KST).

Please note that nationals of 22 countries/regions can still apply for K-ETA ). Those who have the K-ETA are not required to submit an arrival card at the port of arrival.

○ List of 22 countries/regions eligible for temporary exemption of K-ETA:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Netherlands,

New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, UK, US (including Guam)

※ Those who got their K-ETA approval can use it until its expiration date.

I have a question about K-ETA .

Where can I ask ?

Click the link below ask you question about K-ETA

Don't hesitate to reach us ! :)


contact us : https://ketakor.com/support-ticket.php

​K-ETA Apply : https://ketakor.com/